Filter by
  • Jacoba V

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Quick oil/filter change and tire rotation and multipoint inspection in 1:30 hour for a reasonable price.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Trista F

    CENTERTON, AR | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Amazing, as always! In and out in 30 minutes with no appointment.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    January 11, 2023
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Pam W

    PRAIRIE GROVE, AR | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    The dealership was ready for me when I arrived for my appointment. I walked in and was greeted by Colby immediately. He told me various things that could be causing my issues. After the service department checked out my car he called me to discuss options. He explained everything and answered my questions. He was also very friendly.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    January 3, 2023
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • James A

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Always great service.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    December 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Fayetteville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Mark B

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    THE Best

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    December 19, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Shawn B

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 8, 2022
    Mark was great, honest, straightforward, and willing to work with me on concerns.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    December 10, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tressie M

    CROSSETT, AR | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2022
    Very easy process. Super friendly staff.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    November 29, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carol B

    BELLA VISTA, AR | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Service completed as promised. Could not determine cause of misfire but completed service requested.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    November 17, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Carol K

    LOWELL, AR | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 13, 2022
    I was not happy with Chevy's "ordering" method, but it was what it was, I wanted to walk in the dealership, look at models, and make my selection.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    November 17, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Derrick G

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Good price Completed at a reasonable time

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    November 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!