Filter by
  • Monte C

    FARMINGTON, AR | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2022
    Great

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    January 25, 2022
    We are thankful for your amazing rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Catherine T

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Levi is always pleasant to work with

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    January 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • James D

    CENTERTON, AR | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • David D

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    They are always very helpful and efficient and the people there are very nice and easy to work with.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    December 3, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Wayne P

    WEST FORK, AR | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    I had to use someone else a few months ago due to long wait period. I just feel betterat Chevy of Fayetteville. Also, they have coffee and donuts.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    November 5, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Fayetteville and we hope to see you again soon! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David S

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 2, 2021
    Jake was great in communication and getting me the vehicle I wanted. I thought the whole process would be more difficult. I appreciate it very much.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    November 3, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Stephen S

    WINSLOW, AR | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Was outstanding communication and srt

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    October 26, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Mike K

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Excellent job!!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    October 21, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Melissa G

    BENTONVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2021
    3rd car purchased with Ricky. Always a pleasure!!!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    October 8, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Wesley B

    GRAVETTE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2021
    Smooth and fast

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    August 11, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Chevrolet of Fayetteville