Filter by
  • Tommy D

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    June 11, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet Of Fayetteville and we hope to see you again.
  • Paul R

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    They got a little behind in the service area and asked when I needed my car by. He put 2 techs on it to finish my service appointment on time. Good job!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    June 15, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Chris P

    PRAIRIE GROVE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2021
    I am always greeted with a kind service professional. They are are knowledgeable about my vehicle and I trust them.....and they will wash and vacuum your truck if you ask them.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    May 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alisha B

    ROCKY COMFORT, MO | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2021
    I absolutely love my née truck !! My sales guy has been Amazing!! I am very happy with my service a little disappointed that they didn’t take the time to wash my truck off and left dirt all over the floor and in my seat .. I also totally understand they were extremely busy and trying to get my truck serviced and on its way !!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    May 21, 2021
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Tiffanie J

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2021
    It was great!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    May 12, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Kelly G

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Good buying experience and quick

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    May 7, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • James W

    HINDSVILLE, AR | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    When I called my tech was friendly, helpful, and fast. It was the same when I arrived. Awesome customer service

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    May 6, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kelly M

    ROGERS, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    I always love coming here for any of my service needs. They have always treated me with excellent customer service. And if i had a question they were quick to give me any answers i needed. I highly recommend buying a vehicle at the chevy dealership. I even more recommend you ask for Blake if you want to buy a used or new vehicle. He is awesome, kind, and willing to go that extra step to help you in whatever way he can. But don't take it from me. Find out yourself and get yourself taken care of with Chevy dealership!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    April 26, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have an awesome day!
  • Timothy W

    ROGERS, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Great experience, wonderful salesperson

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    April 9, 2021
    Timothy Webb, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Darrell H

    EUREKA SPRINGS, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Was very good

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    April 7, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!