Filter by
  • Melissa G

    BENTONVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2021
    3rd car purchased with Ricky. Always a pleasure!!!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    October 8, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tiffanie J

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    It was great.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    September 23, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Fayetteville and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Jerrod B

    FARMINGTON, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    Great

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    August 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Wesley B

    GRAVETTE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2021
    Smooth and fast

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    August 11, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Chevrolet of Fayetteville
  • Matthew C

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    It was great!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    August 5, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Richard N

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    I made an appointment to have a new battery put in our Malibu. The next day when we took the car we had to wait two hours to get the battery put in the car. They said it took so long because the parts guy had to go get the battery. What I don’t understand is why they couldn’t of got the battery before our arrival and taken maybe at most a half hour to put the battery in the car. The next time we get a battery put in one of our cars we will go somewhere else. When I got a battery put in our car at AutoZone it only took about 15 minutes.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • John D

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Great customer service.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    July 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Chevrolet of Fayetteville
  • David G

    FORT SMITH, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    fast,quick in and out kendal (sales person )was great

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    July 9, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Jose V

    ROGERS, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2021
    Not recommended

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    June 22, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Tommy D

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    June 11, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet Of Fayetteville and we hope to see you again.