Filter by
  • Jonathan M

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Friendly

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Cassandra W

    FARMINGTON, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Helpful, professional, great experience overall

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    May 22, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Chevrolet of Fayetteville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • James H

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2022
    Blake Miller did a fantastic job

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    April 30, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tracy R

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Colby always does a great job taking care of our service needs.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    April 26, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tiffanie J

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    It was great!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    April 21, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Chevrolet of Fayetteville! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • James L

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2022
    wait time was minimal

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    February 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Jerry L

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2022
    We moved closer to another Chevy dealership but we prefer the crew at Che roles of Fayetteville. Levi is the best. Always takes care if his customers.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    February 22, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • George S

    PRAIRIE GROVE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2022
    Good service . Did not have the part in stock.will need to make two trips

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    February 16, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Randon R

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2022
    Only issue and it was frustrating was the call in number. Seemed to not pass along my call back request. It appeared to be a 3rd party company and could careless about customer service. Compared to dealerships that have their own person it was a noticeable different attitude.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    February 2, 2022
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Catherine T

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Levi is always pleasant to work with

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    January 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!