Filter by
  • Brian B

    WESLEY, AR | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    Very quick, efficient, & friendly

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 23, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Terry E

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    Bubba Capal is the only sales person I use. He is the greatest.

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 23, 2020
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.
  • Scott T

    TONTITOWN, AR | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Great

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 20, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Michael T

    WEST FORK, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Staff was very courteous and service was done quickly.

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 20, 2020
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have.
  • Steven E

    LOWELL, AR | 2010 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    Always friendly, honest and thorough. I don’t go anywhere else for service on my vehicles

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 20, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Floyd B

    FARMINGTON, AR | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    David Skelton was very helpful, had trouble connecting new phone he done that for me really appreciate that. Bought some parts Joseph helped me on that, Mr Pinkley came around and made sure every thing was good.Very good place to go

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 16, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Richard D

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Awesome Service! These guys know what they are doing and get me in and out very quickly

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 18, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • John S

    LOWELL, AR | 2007 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    The only place I can take my vehicles for a oil change and they get to it shortly after I get there.

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 13, 2020
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Larry T

    BELLA VISTA, AR | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    Pleasant and satisfied

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 13, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Alejandro R

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2020
    Levi was great helping me to figure the best for the car, and they did a great job in the car.

    Response from Chevrolet Of Fayetteville

    November 13, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care! Thank you again for leaving us this response!