Filter by
  • Timothy W

    ROGERS, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Great experience, wonderful salesperson

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    April 9, 2021
    Timothy Webb, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Darrell H

    EUREKA SPRINGS, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Was very good

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    April 7, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Hazel L

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Service was quick and Mr. Eiland was very friendly and helpful.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    March 28, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Barney H

    ROGERS, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    Great staff(Levi Sheppard) took great care of me and my truck!!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    March 24, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert Mark Prenger P

    FAYETTEVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 16, 2021
    I have purchased several vehicles from Chuck Bolinger over the years. Chuck has always been very professional and reliable on each purchase. I would highly recommend him to others looking for a pleasant buying experience.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    March 22, 2021
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jimmy M

    WEST FORK, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Thank you Mike Pinkly David and Matt from Toyota.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    March 22, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Joshua K

    MONETT, MO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 4, 2021
    its good

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    March 10, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sherita F

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 26, 2021
    Denver was pleasant to work with, worked with me to answer all my questions.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    March 5, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Lucy L

    FARMINGTON, AR | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2021
    I’m pleased with my service at Chevy of Fayetteville

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    March 2, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Julie P

    ROGERS, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 15, 2021
    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. No pushy salesmen or know it alls. James Pierce is the best. Never pushy but gets me exactly what I want and knows everything about cars from tires to Bluetooth. Great job again!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    February 19, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!