Filter by
  • Adam T

    BETHEL HEIGHTS, AR | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Ritchie was a pleasure to work with!! Excellent customer service!!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    September 26, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Christopher B

    FORT SMITH, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 23, 2022
    Randy DeWese made our buying experience as great as it could be! 10/10 service

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    September 25, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Vicky A

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Always very helpfil

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    September 23, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope you have a great day!
  • Makenzie P

    PRAIRIE GROVE, AR | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Chuck was great! Everything was super easy and staff was very professional!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    September 18, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jimmy M

    WEST FORK, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Thank you James

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    September 8, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Stacey S

    FORT SMITH, AR | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    I waited 2 months for my part to come in, and still no chips! It took another 6 weeks for me to come in, you guys are busy (I can see why)! When I did get to come in, found out the part was sent back! Now I get to come back and have the MAIN problem fixed! This appointment is going be long, and when I asked for a loaner, yeah right! Not to mention, I still haven't received my paperwork so I can register and tag it! Come on! Help me here!

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    September 6, 2022
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • James H

    WESTVILLE, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    First class treatment. Always enjoy have my vehicles serviced there.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    August 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Rebecca K

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    The service center guys were great who immediately knew what the issue was and how to correct it, getting me back on the road in a few hours, but I'm disappointed with GM in that the issue I was having is a well known manufacturer's defect and yet it isn't recalled so I am out hundreds of dollars. My previous GM vehicles had much better warranties that would have covered it, but with the dramatically lowered powertrain warranty they now offer I was just barely out of warranty when this happened.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    August 30, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Daniel P

    SPRINGDALE, AR | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Very friendly and helpful

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    August 22, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very friendly and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Shawn H

    GREENWOOD, AR | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Great job and short time to get it issue fixed.

    Response from Chevrolet of Fayetteville

    August 22, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.